A timely slice of paradise

Pic of box:20141205_170647

I ordered two large pepperoni pizzas at Little Caesars on a day when a good friend of mine was working and I have never eaten there before but for the purposes of this assignment I ate about three slices on the bench in the store and had a few words with friends. The atmosphere was pretty relaxed because as I mentioned before my good firend works there, but not only that my good friend/roommate Roland came with me. It was all fun and laughter as the night progressed. Ah yes, it was night time not too long before closing time actually. I ordered a two liter for the house and a 20 oz pepsi for myself because lets face it im a caffeine addict. The time of day I visited definitely lent to the mood that could be felt within the place. Everyone was engaged in fruitful conversation, with no one interrupting and to my surpise they gave me free wings before my departure. Little Caesars is located by Taco bell, and Ichiban if that gives you a good idea where it is located. Taking it further I would recommend it to a friend, but not for dine in, as they really dont accomodate that sort of thing. Yet if your’e a friend of an employee and you know its a slow day, by all means prance on in there and grab a bite. Word to the wise though you should eat the pizza as soon as possible, and if it becomes leftovers then you’ll want to eat in after the first day I’d suggest. After about two days in the fridge any semblance of awesome is pretty much stripped from the pizza itself almost as if your refrigerator played a cruel joke on you. Little Caesars itself is quite small. There are a few chairs and no tables; the only reason they’re there is just if you need to wait for your pizza to be prepared.

Otherwise,

Service at the counter is very friendly.

Everybody I’ve ever encountered at Little Caesars has gotten me my pizza with a smile on his or her face.

The cheese and pepperoni pizzas are already prepared, so you just come in, ask for your pizza, pay $5, and then you’re right back out the door.

Pizza here is decent, but you won’t get much flavor at all. The only thing that can really be said in favor of this place is the prices; at $5 for a large pie, it’s cheaper than even most frozen pizzas at your supermarket.

Would I recommend to a friend? Sure just don’t go chasing waterfalls expecting greatness or get leftover crazy!

welp thats all folks

until next time!

K. Hampton

download

 

 

Leave a comment